Upcoming Training Schedule

WSQ Implement Incident Management Processes (1 Day) (Suitable for SIC & SMC)

 Schedule for Year 2020

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 148: 17 January 2020, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r148.eventbrite.com
Run 149: 21 February 2020, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r149.eventbrite.com
Run 150: 13 March 2020, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r150.eventbrite.com
Run 151: 27 March 2020, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r151.eventbrite.com
Run 152: 17 April 2020, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r152.eventbrite.com
Run 153: 30 April 2020, Thursday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r153.eventbrite.com
Run 154: 15 May 2020, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r154.eventbrite.com
Run 155: 29 May 2020, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r155.eventbrite.com
Run 156: 19 June 2020, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r156.eventbrite.com

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.


WSQ Respond to Fire Incident in Workplace (1 day)(Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 3 Premises)

 Schedule for Year 2020

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 222: 13 January 2020, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r222.eventbrite.com
Run 223: 14 February 2020, Friday https://ccg-rfiw-r223.eventbrite.com
Run 224: 06 March 2020, Friday https://ccg-rfiw-r224.eventbrite.com
Run 225: 23 March 2020, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r225.eventbrite.com
Run 226: 06 April 2020, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r226.eventbrite.com
Run 227: 24 April 2020, Friday https://ccg-rfiw-r227.eventbrite.com
Run 228: 18 May 2020, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r228.eventbrite.com
Run 229: 05 June 2020, Friday https://ccg-rfiw-r229.eventbrite.com
Run 230: 29 June 2020, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r230.eventbrite.com

For more information, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

WSQ Respond to Fire Emergency in Buildings (2 Days) (Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 2 / Tier 1 (HRI)Premises)

Schedule for Year 2020

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 139: 16 & 17 January 2020, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r139.eventbrite.com
Run 140: 17 & 18 February 2020, Monday & Tuesday https://ccg-rfeb-r140.eventbrite.com
Run 141: 09 & 10 March 2020, Monday & Tuesday https://ccg-rfeb-r141.eventbrite.com
Run 142: 30 & 31 March 2020, Monday & Tuesday https://ccg-rfeb-r142.eventbrite.com
Run 143: 20 & 21 April 2020, Monday & Tuesday https://ccg-rfeb-r143.eventbrite.com
Run 144: 11 & 12 May 2020, Monday & Tuesday https://ccg-rfeb-r144.eventbrite.com
Run 145: 11 & 12 June 2020,Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r145.eventbrite.com
Run 146: 25 & 26 June 2020,Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r146.eventbrite.com

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

WSQ Respond to Fire & Hazmat Emergency (3 Days) (Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 1 Premises)

Year 2020

Course Dates & Course venue:

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 24: 04 & 05 & 06 March 2020 (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)
https://ccg-rfhe-r24.eventbrite.com

CERT First Aider Course (With CPR & AED) (1 day) (Suitable for Response Team members in CERT)

Schedule for Year 2020

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 68: 10 January 2020, Friday https://ccg-fa68.eventbrite.com
Run 69: 07 February 2020, Friday https://ccg-fa69.eventbrite.com
Run 70: 27 February 2020, Thursday https://ccg-fa70.eventbrite.com
Run 71: 19 March 2020, Thursday https://ccg-fa71.eventbrite.com
Run 72: 16 April 2020, Thursday https://ccg-fa72.eventbrite.com
Run 73: 14 May 2020, Thursday https://ccg-fa73.eventbrite.com
Run 74: 18 June 2020, Thursday https://ccg-fa74.eventbrite.com

 Manage Site Emergency for CERT (2 Days) (Suitable for SIC & SMC as Refresher and Continuing Education)

Schedule for Year 2020

Course Date Course Registration Link
Course Date & Course Run Course Venue Course Registration Link
Run 14:02 & 03 April 2020, Thursday & Friday Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse14.eventbrite.com
Run 15:13 & 14 August 2020, Thursday & Friday Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse15.eventbrite.com
Run 16:03 & 04 December 2020, Thursday & Friday Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse16.eventbrite.com

CERT Refresher for Tier 1 Premises (Industrial Fire Fighting & Hazmat Course) (recommended for RT & SIC in Tier 1 premises)

Schedule for Year 2018

Course Date Course Registration Link

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

For more courses, you can click here >>>